George Clooney's Open House
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Log in

I forgot my password

Our latest tweets
Free Webmaster ToolsSubmit Express

Review and newly-released trailer for The Tender Bar

4 posters

Go down

Review and newly-released trailer for The Tender Bar Empty Review and newly-released trailer for The Tender Bar

Post by party animal - not! Thu 14 Oct 2021, 14:52

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

party animal - not!
Clooney valentine

Posts : 11844
Join date : 2012-02-16

Back to top Go down

Review and newly-released trailer for The Tender Bar Empty Re: Review and newly-released trailer for The Tender Bar

Post by Missa Thu 14 Oct 2021, 16:31

It looks good! Fingers crossed for awards season. These types of warm, feel good shows, like Schitts Creek and Ted Lasso, have been doing really well on the reviews and awards circuits.
Missa
Missa
Clooney-love. And they said it wouldn't last

Posts : 1877
Join date : 2011-10-16

Back to top Go down

Review and newly-released trailer for The Tender Bar Empty Re: Review and newly-released trailer for The Tender Bar

Post by carolhathaway Thu 14 Oct 2021, 22:14

Most of the comments on Daily Mail articles just make me sick.

Critisizing somebody based on no arguments is just a no-go for me, and downvoting someone who says he or she can't wait to see the movie - no!
carolhathaway
carolhathaway
Achieving total Clooney-dom

Posts : 2891
Join date : 2015-03-24

Back to top Go down

Review and newly-released trailer for The Tender Bar Empty Re: Review and newly-released trailer for The Tender Bar

Post by LizzyNY Thu 14 Oct 2021, 23:29

Carolhathaway - Just don't read the comments. I rarely do, for the very reason you said. They're almost always negative and often nasty.

I like what  saw in the trailer. It looks like this time George might have gotten it right. I can't wait to see this.
LizzyNY
LizzyNY
Zip a dee Clooney!

Posts : 7709
Join date : 2013-08-28
Location : NY, USA

Back to top Go down

Review and newly-released trailer for The Tender Bar Empty Re: Review and newly-released trailer for The Tender Bar

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum