Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
Our latest tweets
Free Webmaster ToolsSubmit Express

National board of review gala

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down

National board of review gala

Post by The next mrs clooney on Wed Jan 11 2012, 00:32

here's the first picture of George and GF arriving.
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

George looking very dapper in his tux. No one wears a tux like Georgie does.

The next mrs clooney
Practically on first name terms with Mr Clooney

Posts : 2167
Join date : 2011-12-28

Back to top Go down

Re: National board of review gala

Post by lolo"layla" on Wed Jan 11 2012, 00:54

to be fair Stacy looking beautiful !her dress is so beautiful so chic
they actually looking very good together !
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.][You must be registered and logged in to see this image.][You must be registered and logged in to see this image.][You must be registered and logged in to see this image.][You must be registered and logged in to see this image.][You must be registered and logged in to see this image.][You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]


Last edited by lolo on Wed Jan 11 2012, 01:05; edited 3 times in total

lolo"layla"
Ooh, Mr Clooney!

Posts : 943
Join date : 2010-12-31

Back to top Go down

Re: National board of review gala

Post by Cinderella on Wed Jan 11 2012, 00:55

George look awesome! And, Stacy looks good tonight. I like her dress! It looks like a dress I would pick. He still looks like her dad though. Sorry George!

Cinderella
Practically on first name terms with Mr Clooney

Posts : 2090
Join date : 2011-09-27
Location : America

Back to top Go down

Re: National board of review gala

Post by Maggy on Wed Jan 11 2012, 00:56

They look beautiful, I LOVE that dress on his girlfriend!!

Maggy
Totally loving George Clooney

Posts : 3821
Join date : 2012-01-02

Back to top Go down

Re: National board of review gala

Post by The next mrs clooney on Wed Jan 11 2012, 00:59

I love the dress but I think its too old for her. Hair is much better, she must have been listening to us again. Now if she can tone down the mack up I think we will have made good progress with her Very Happy

The next mrs clooney
Practically on first name terms with Mr Clooney

Posts : 2167
Join date : 2011-12-28

Back to top Go down

Re: National board of review gala

Post by Maggy on Wed Jan 11 2012, 01:02

Lol! Cinderella.
I don't think he looks like her dad.
I have seen some real badly mixed couples. (they are OK Smile )


Last edited by Maggy on Wed Jan 11 2012, 01:06; edited 1 time in total

Maggy
Totally loving George Clooney

Posts : 3821
Join date : 2012-01-02

Back to top Go down

Re: National board of review gala

Post by Natascha on Wed Jan 11 2012, 01:03

Tonight she looks really great, love the dress.

Natascha
Shooting hoops with George Clooney

Posts : 342
Join date : 2011-06-05
Location : Germany

Back to top Go down

Re: National board of review gala

Post by lucy on Wed Jan 11 2012, 01:04

They both are looking good! They match, she even looks shorter,both seem to have darker hair, so glad George isn't into bling, he look's very old school= MANLY!!

lucy
Clooney Zen Master

Posts : 3209
Join date : 2010-12-10

Back to top Go down

Re: National board of review gala

Post by Dexterdidit on Wed Jan 11 2012, 01:13

I like the dress but I think it's too old for her. I went and looked at Marchessa's website and she could of got something much more suited to her own age and figure. Don't like the lipstick way too bright and her hair needs to cover her forehead. But her eye makeup looks better then it did last time. Maybe she read the Lainey review! She is getting there and it looks like she wore smaller heels cause she isn't towering over George. Looks way better then she has but I do think she is choosing black because it's such a safe colour. George looks as handsome as ever that man knows how to wear a tux and we will be getting lots more pictures of him in one over the next few weeks.

Dexterdidit
Achieving total Clooney-dom

Posts : 2772
Join date : 2010-12-06
Location : Somewhere in Oz

Back to top Go down

Re: National board of review gala

Post by premiere on Wed Jan 11 2012, 01:23

I know that some material clings to all the wrong places, but pregnancy rumors are going to fly after seeing these pics of Stacy.

premiere
Clooney Expert

Posts : 274
Join date : 2011-03-31

Back to top Go down

Re: National board of review gala

Post by Dexterdidit on Wed Jan 11 2012, 01:37

That happens in a lot of gowns Stacy wears. We have said it a couple of times for some reason instead of showing how slim she is they make her look pregnant. Could be the material it's not a very forgiving one. Maybe she should try a dress with a corset in it. See it's so much easier for George he throws on a tux and looks great. Is it a new one cause that bow tie seems to look smaller then usual?

Dexterdidit
Achieving total Clooney-dom

Posts : 2772
Join date : 2010-12-06
Location : Somewhere in Oz

Back to top Go down

Re: National board of review gala

Post by The next mrs clooney on Wed Jan 11 2012, 02:32

One word, "SPANX".

The next mrs clooney
Practically on first name terms with Mr Clooney

Posts : 2167
Join date : 2011-12-28

Back to top Go down

Re: National board of review gala

Post by melbert on Wed Jan 11 2012, 02:34

I agree the dress seems a little "old" for her, but I think that it helps disguise the age difference. It makes her "look" older! And George looks GREAT! So proud of his achievements!

melbert
George Clooney fan forever!

Posts : 19134
Join date : 2010-12-06
Location : George's House

Back to top Go down

Re: National board of review gala

Post by Cinderella on Wed Jan 11 2012, 02:44

Yes, I forgot to say... Congratulations, George!

Cinderella
Practically on first name terms with Mr Clooney

Posts : 2090
Join date : 2011-09-27
Location : America

Back to top Go down

Re: National board of review gala

Post by Katiedot on Wed Jan 11 2012, 03:53

Thanks Cinderella for remembering that George was also there!

Pics from Just Jared:

George Clooney and girlfriend Stacy Keibler arrive at the 2011 National Board of Review Awards Gala held at Cipriani 42nd Street on Tuesday (January 10) in New York City.

The 32-year-old actress, who flew in Los Angeles with George, paired her Marchesa dress with Brian Atwood heels, a Jimmy Choo clutch, and Dana Rebecca Designs earrings.

Also attending the event: George’s The Descendants co-star Shailene Woodley (in L’Wren Scott), who met up with actress Amy Ryan on the carpet

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

That's got to be one of the worst fake smiles I've ever seen on George's face:
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

Katiedot
Admin

Posts : 12369
Join date : 2010-12-05

Back to top Go down

Re: National board of review gala

Post by m4rose on Wed Jan 11 2012, 04:58

May he is taking lessons from SK on how to fake smile since she is taking lessons on how to dress from him. It's their version of ying and yang.

m4rose
Clooney-phile

Posts : 539
Join date : 2011-04-18

Back to top Go down

Re: National board of review gala

Post by playfuldeb on Wed Jan 11 2012, 05:09

I liked the dress in other pics, but it seems to fit all wrong here. I dont like being able to see her thong/panty line in the fourth pic.

George, as always, looks really good, But it looks off to me that the second button of his coat is un-buttoned. Since I am not versed in the art of tuxes, is this acceptable? I like that he is letting the front of his hair grow naturally.

This is his award season to shine and bask in his own light; I hope he does. Congratulations to George for all his hard works.

playfuldeb
Clooneyfied!

Posts : 4929
Join date : 2011-01-02

Back to top Go down

Re: National board of review gala

Post by lucy on Wed Jan 11 2012, 05:40

So far 2nd pic is my fav, he's alone and his smile looks genuine.

lucy
Clooney Zen Master

Posts : 3209
Join date : 2010-12-10

Back to top Go down

Re: National board of review gala

Post by watching on Wed Jan 11 2012, 05:51

George is rocking that suit. He also looks well rested for the first time in ages. Hotel beds are miracle workers.

She must have tried the dress on at the fitting with higher heels as it is polling at the floor. It wouldn't take much for the design house to lift the hem. A word about the high difference (by g or Stan before leaving for the event) may have been made otherwise why not wear the heels that you wore during the fitting? It really isn't a flattering material is it? It clings and highlights oddly.

I do like her in the outfit though. One of her better showings as the GF of. New York is the town where everyone wears black. George must have ponied up for a stylist as she is now going the sleek silloutte instead of the frou frou gowns. It works for her.

watching
Practically on first name terms with Mr Clooney

Posts : 2002
Join date : 2011-01-17
Location : A padded cell somewhere

Back to top Go down

Re: National board of review gala

Post by it's me on Wed Jan 11 2012, 06:00

well rested??

no
IMO

it's me
George Clooney fan forever!

Posts : 16901
Join date : 2011-01-03

Back to top Go down

Re: National board of review gala

Post by Dexterdidit on Wed Jan 11 2012, 06:19

I asked about the suit before is it is his usual one? The bow looks smaller or something. It just seems a little different, George always looks good in a tux. Glad he got the award and it looks like he will be getting some of others.

Dexterdidit
Achieving total Clooney-dom

Posts : 2772
Join date : 2010-12-06
Location : Somewhere in Oz

Back to top Go down

Re: National board of review gala

Post by it's me on Wed Jan 11 2012, 06:24

no vids?

it's me
George Clooney fan forever!

Posts : 16901
Join date : 2011-01-03

Back to top Go down

Re: National board of review gala

Post by it's me on Wed Jan 11 2012, 06:28

he seems kind of sad...

why the hell?
or only tired?

it's me
George Clooney fan forever!

Posts : 16901
Join date : 2011-01-03

Back to top Go down

Re: National board of review gala

Post by dakota007 on Wed Jan 11 2012, 07:45

tierd It's me, i think!! they look good together!! congrats George waiting for the speech!!

dakota007
Clooney Addict

Posts : 177
Join date : 2011-10-14

Back to top Go down

Re: National board of review gala

Post by dakota007 on Wed Jan 11 2012, 08:05


vedios from the gala with the help of the frinch fans site Very Happy

[youtube][/youtube]

[youtube] [/youtube]

[youtube][/youtube]

dakota007
Clooney Addict

Posts : 177
Join date : 2011-10-14

Back to top Go down

Re: National board of review gala

Post by lolo"layla" on Wed Jan 11 2012, 10:01

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
i don't think they have fake relationship !
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.][You must be registered and logged in to see this image.][You must be registered and logged in to see this image.][You must be registered and logged in to see this image.][You must be registered and logged in to see this image.][You must be registered and logged in to see this image.][You must be registered and logged in to see this image.][You must be registered and logged in to see this image.][You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

lolo"layla"
Ooh, Mr Clooney!

Posts : 943
Join date : 2010-12-31

Back to top Go down

Re: National board of review gala

Post by Cinderella on Wed Jan 11 2012, 11:29

You're welcome Katie, wouldn't want to upset anyone.

Cinderella
Practically on first name terms with Mr Clooney

Posts : 2090
Join date : 2011-09-27
Location : America

Back to top Go down

Re: National board of review gala

Post by MyGirlKylie on Wed Jan 11 2012, 11:53

G, as always, get a 2 thumbs up! Thumbs up! : Thumbs up!
I can never decide whether I like him better in a suit/tux or jeans and tshirt but pics like these... Not worthy I'm loving all the new pics that are popping up. Thanks guys!


MyGirlKylie
More than a little bit enthusiastic about Clooney

Posts : 1067
Join date : 2011-04-10
Location :

Back to top Go down

Re: National board of review gala

Post by Joanna on Wed Jan 11 2012, 12:58

Thanks for all the pictures and videos and I think they look good together and enjoying the public occasion.

Joanna
George Clooney fan forever!

Posts : 19069
Join date : 2011-11-17
Location : UK

Back to top Go down

Re: National board of review gala

Post by it's me on Wed Jan 11 2012, 13:09

Tilda seems really supportive

it's me
George Clooney fan forever!

Posts : 16901
Join date : 2011-01-03

Back to top Go down

Re: National board of review gala

Post by silly girl on Wed Jan 11 2012, 13:28

thanks for the photos etc....I too don't think it is fake between them....but it does seem interesting that he seemed more relaxed and comfortable with Ms Swinton. Some of the questions are kind of embarrassing. Feel sorry for the interviewers....

silly girl
Hi ho, hi ho, it's off to Clooney I go!

Posts : 3299
Join date : 2011-02-28

Back to top Go down

Re: National board of review gala

Post by it's me on Wed Jan 11 2012, 13:29

tell me
I didn't understan all... Embarassed

it's me
George Clooney fan forever!

Posts : 16901
Join date : 2011-01-03

Back to top Go down

Re: National board of review gala

Post by bellybaby on Wed Jan 11 2012, 13:53

First of all, MAN, Georgie is looking good at all these awards!!.....now....

"What's the nicest thing about bringing Stacy to awards season? answer: "She classes up the whole event!" SERIOUSLY, GEORGE?? This is so sad. He thinks his ex-wrestler "classes" things UP?? wow. just wow. Very disappointing coming from a guy that everybody describes as being classy - apparently he really doesn't know the meaning of the word.

The dress is beautiful, for a much older woman, imo. Helen Mirren wouldn't even wear this.
Funny, George is looking older with her, and she's looking older with her, too. Every event she looks more and more matronly. And someone please tell her that she has a huge forehead - the bumpit thing she loves so much makes it look even bigger.

And, oh, did I say....MAN, he looks good!!!


bellybaby
Ooh, Mr Clooney!

Posts : 839
Join date : 2011-01-28

Back to top Go down

Re: National board of review gala

Post by pattygirl on Wed Jan 11 2012, 14:09

bellybaby, what the hell did you expect him to say to a stupid question like that? - 'well, she'll be very appreciative tonight'. His answer is really what you'd expect from him - kind and complimentary.

(Aside - are we sure she's only 32? her hands look almost as "bad" as mine, and I'm more that twice her age, much more)

pattygirl
Achieving total Clooney-dom

Posts : 2825
Join date : 2011-02-26
Location : Staten Island, NY

Back to top Go down

Re: National board of review gala

Post by cindigirl on Wed Jan 11 2012, 14:38

I read some of you think he looks tired. Well, the man was up before dawn for GMA and now had to drag himself to another function in New York. Under the circumstances I think he looked good and Stacy for a change didn't look like a $1,000 a night hooker. I have a feeling George did choose this style to avoid the nasty comments acout her. It looks like he might have had a good nap in the comfortable hotel bed.

cindigirl
Happy Clooney-looney!

Posts : 5313
Join date : 2010-12-06
Location : NJ, USA

Back to top Go down

Re: National board of review gala

Post by cindigirl on Wed Jan 11 2012, 14:47

I noticed in dakota's third video Stacy was working very hard to avoid answering the interviewer's questions, even turned her back on her. OK, now I know she's reading our comments. LOL

cindigirl
Happy Clooney-looney!

Posts : 5313
Join date : 2010-12-06
Location : NJ, USA

Back to top Go down

Re: National board of review gala

Post by Joanna on Wed Jan 11 2012, 14:50

I too admired his replies in video 3 to crass questions.... about full frontal nudity and his GF etc etc. Hope he has a good laugh afterwards at their expense.
Really, some of the presenters have no depth to their questions, they're probably taken off crass gossip sites.
I thought SK held her own very well too and ignored the rude question.
I wouldn't have thought she reads our comments at all. lol!

Joanna
George Clooney fan forever!

Posts : 19069
Join date : 2011-11-17
Location : UK

Back to top Go down

Re: National board of review gala

Post by alriv on Wed Jan 11 2012, 15:21

Tilda & George = perfect couple!

alriv
Clooney virgin

Posts : 20
Join date : 2011-05-13
Location : Barcelona

Back to top Go down

Re: National board of review gala

Post by The next mrs clooney on Wed Jan 11 2012, 15:23

where has Stacy's fake smile gone? She looked irritated to have to just listen to George speak.

The next mrs clooney
Practically on first name terms with Mr Clooney

Posts : 2167
Join date : 2011-12-28

Back to top Go down

Re: National board of review gala

Post by lelacorb on Wed Jan 11 2012, 15:36

Stacy seems to accompany the old man a ride, almost drags him!


[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

lelacorb
Hi ho, hi ho, it's off to Clooney I go!

Posts : 3315
Join date : 2011-03-15
Location : Italy

Back to top Go down

Re: National board of review gala

Post by Katiedot on Wed Jan 11 2012, 16:09

The next mrs clooney wrote:[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

the only thing she has to say about the whole thing is that it's fun to get dressed up?? Nothing about being with George and how amazing his talent is. George does not look too happy by her response in this video.

Ps. sorry for posting with a link but for some reason it won't let me post pictures or videos directly into my reply.
Pictures are trickier, but you can still post the text though (just copy'n'paste).

-----------------------

Look away Madsky, here's another publication that puts Stacy in the lead of the story with George as supporting cast:

By George, he's the real winner! Stacy Keibler looks stunning as she steps out with Clooney at National Board of Review Awards George picks up best actor gong as Tilda Swinton wins best actress
Rooney Mara wins breakthrough act for The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo
The Help wins for ensemble cast while Hugo wins best film
By Sarah Fitzmaurice

Last updated at 3:23 PM on 11th January 2012

He might be up for a number of gongs this Awards season but George Clooney is the real winner because he gets to attend all the events with his gorgeous girlfriend.

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

Stacy Keibler looked stunning as she arrived with her man at the 2011 National Board of Review Awards Gala tonight - where he also picked up the gong for best actor for The Descendants.

The couple arrived at Cipriani 42nd Street in New York City and as ever Clooney and his girl were in high demand from the crowds of fans.

The 32-year-old former wrestler looked stunning in a figure-hugging black gown by Marchesa which boasted jewelled detail around the neckline.

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

The aspiring actress paired the dress with Brian Atwood heels and a sparkling hard Jimmy Choo clutch bag.
The blonde beauty showed off her hair teased into a loose up ‘do and a flash of scarlet red lipstick finished off her look.

Stacy and George were by no means the only happy couple on stepping out onto the carpet and Rosie O'Donnell arrived with her fiancee Michelle Rounds while Seth Rogen stepped out with his wife Laura Mille.

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

Katiedot
Admin

Posts : 12369
Join date : 2010-12-05

Back to top Go down

Re: National board of review gala

Post by Katiedot on Wed Jan 11 2012, 16:36

Then there are these videos found by Henway. I'm not able to watch them so I hope they're not new

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

Katiedot
Admin

Posts : 12369
Join date : 2010-12-05

Back to top Go down

Re: National board of review gala

Post by watching on Wed Jan 11 2012, 19:35

People mag have them a write up - they have been unusually quiet on this coupling to this point. Are they getting on board or just want access when he wins further awards this season?? Say what you will about her but she knows how to give a soundbite that is going to her her coverage.


Stacy Keibler: George Clooney Is the 'Best Date in the Whole World'
By Jeffrey Slonim
Wednesday January 11, 2012 08:35 AM EST

Stacy Keibler could get used to Hollywood's award-show season.

["I have the best date in the whole world," Keibler, 32, told PEOPLE Tuesday at New York's Cipriani 42nd Street, where boyfriend George Clooney nabbed the best-actor award from the National Board of Review for his role in The Descendants.

The couple, recently returned from Mexico, looked stunning – she's a tad taller in heels and looking leggy, with her hair up – as they walked the red carpet arm in arm. "I did the zipping part," Clooney, 50, said of Keibler's dress. "Which does require some skill."

But he took some time on his own appearance, with his crisp tux and flawless coif. "It takes hours just to glue on my hair," Clooney quipped.

"He always looks good," Keibler added. "No matter what he wears."

So, how many times has Keibler seen The Descendants? "I think I've seen it four times," she replied. "I really love that scene where George is running down the hill. I think it's hilarious, because he doesn't run anything like that."

If Clooney and Keibler seem like the perfect couple, perhaps they are.

"Stacey is a superwoman," said Shailene Woodley, who plays Clooney's daughter in the film. "She's super passionate and philanthropic. She's just a happy person, a happy individual ... and so is he."

So, Keibler had a good night? "It's so fun," she admitted. As award season progresses, there should be more where that came from.


watching
Practically on first name terms with Mr Clooney

Posts : 2002
Join date : 2011-01-17
Location : A padded cell somewhere

Back to top Go down

Re: National board of review gala

Post by watching on Wed Jan 11 2012, 19:38

Lainey

This is not a campaign, he says
January 12, 2012Posted at 3:45 AM
Posted by Lainey

Don’t call it campaign.

He claims he hasn’t been campaigning. That ultimately it’s about making good movies and not about winning awards for those movies.

Here’s a headline that appeared on PEOPLE.com this morning:

Stacy Keibler: George Clooney Is the 'Best Date in the Whole World'

And also…

How George Helps Stacy Get Ready For Award Shows

(He says he just pulls up her zipper.)

You could argue that these are just the questions he’s being asked, sure, but when you bring your girlfriend everywhere, knowing that everyone knows you’re the most eligible bachelor in Hollywood, how can the conversation be anything BUT your love life. And so it follows, aren’t you serving up your love for consumption conveniently during your high school’s annual popularity contest? Please.

Here are George and Stacy last night at the NBR Awards where he was named Best Actor. Stacy is wearing Marchesa. Which explains why my mother likes it.

Source

watching
Practically on first name terms with Mr Clooney

Posts : 2002
Join date : 2011-01-17
Location : A padded cell somewhere

Back to top Go down

Re: National board of review gala

Post by cindigirl on Wed Jan 11 2012, 20:05

I hope Stacy makes him happy and am glad if she does. But MY GOD she makes him look so small next to her. Or he makes her look like a giant.

cindigirl
Happy Clooney-looney!

Posts : 5313
Join date : 2010-12-06
Location : NJ, USA

Back to top Go down

Re: National board of review gala

Post by Joanna on Wed Jan 11 2012, 20:31

Thanks Katie & Henway for the NEW videos. Coolio

The more I see him in that tux the more it seems to make him look square, wide and short
and as if his neck has disappeared. Maybe it's the shiny lapels.
I much prefer his look in casual clothes, t shirt, leather jacket etc etc as they seem to make him look more like his correct shape.
I thought George seemed quite happy and relaxed chatting and bringing SK into to conversation. Made a nice change from previous years, IMO.
And after all, there's only so much she can say on such an occasion without appearing gushing.

Joanna
George Clooney fan forever!

Posts : 19069
Join date : 2011-11-17
Location : UK

Back to top Go down

Re: National board of review gala

Post by it's me on Wed Jan 11 2012, 20:38



[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

look at around 0:22

what was he going to say
and didn't?

it's me
George Clooney fan forever!

Posts : 16901
Join date : 2011-01-03

Back to top Go down

Re: National board of review gala

Post by Joanna on Wed Jan 11 2012, 21:12

Looked as is he was going to agree with her. It must be fun to escape from everyday things to dress up like that.
And what's wrong with that in this world, when the news is dreary and depressing nearly every day.

Joanna
George Clooney fan forever!

Posts : 19069
Join date : 2011-11-17
Location : UK

Back to top Go down

Re: National board of review gala

Post by ladydi on Wed Jan 11 2012, 21:22

Stacy Keibler: George Clooney Is 'Not Allowed To Play Pranks On Me'

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Access Hollywood – 2 hours 8 minutes agoShare1EmailPrintGeorge Clooney might be planning a major prank on pal Brad Pitt, but when it comes to girlfriend Stacy Keibler - she's off limits!
Access Hollywood caught up with the star couple on Tuesday at New York's Cipriani 42nd Street, where George was honored with the Best Actor award for his role in "The Descendants" from the National Board of Review.

On the red carpet, Stacy revealed that George's practical jokes are best left for his friends.

"We have a rule that he is not allowed to play pranks on me," the blonde beauty told Access, as George smiled by her side.

As for his planned prank on Pitt, George said it's going to be major.

"I can't tell you what it is, but I can tell you it's going to end his career," the actor joked. "I actually am working on something for [Brad,] but I want to wait until, you know, for a while. Let it run for a couple of years."

Stacy, 32, who towered above George last night, also revealed that she wasn't sporting heels at the event, but said her beau enjoys a nice pair of stilettos on her.

"George loves me to wear my heels," Stacy, who was sporting a Marchesa gown, said.

And the actor might like his lady in a pair of heels, but the Golden Globe nominee doesn't chime in on what she should wear on the red carpet.

"She picks her own [clothes.] She's a grown up," George added.


ladydi
Clooneyfan

Posts : 126
Join date : 2011-01-07

Back to top Go down

Re: National board of review gala

Post by it's me on Wed Jan 11 2012, 22:06

People's Choice Award
tonight?

auffffff

listen
any vid pic about his award time, at this National board of review gala?

thanks

it's me
George Clooney fan forever!

Posts : 16901
Join date : 2011-01-03

Back to top Go down

Re: National board of review gala

Post by Sponsored content Today at 12:04


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum